Department of Anaesthesiology

Sl. No. Name Designation Qualification Registration UG/PG Date of joining
1Dr. Anil Kumar N. Professor M.B.B.S, M.DKMC 5646918-11-2015
2 Dr. A. L. Janardhan Associate Professor M.B.B.S, M.DKMC 2297315-12-2014
3 Dr. Suhas Ramaswamy Associate Professor M.B.B.S, M.D
4 Dr. Narayanan R. Assistant Professor M.B.B.S, M.DTMC 7324622-12-2014
5 Dr. Sarasa Kumar Sahoo Assistant Professor M.B.B.S, D.A., DNB, PDF Neurocritical Care14419 OMC01-11-2016
6 Dr. Bivash Halder Assistant Professor M.B.B.S, M.D.64345-WBMC24-08-2017
7 Dr.Sangamitra Ghosh Senior Resident M.B.B.S, M.D.
8 Dr.Ujjwal Goel Senior Resident M.B.B.S, M.D.
9 Dr. E.P. Sharanya Junior Resident M.B.B.SUG 11293908-05-2017
10 Dr.Radhika Sehgal Junior Resident M.B.B.S
11 Dr. Himanshu Gautham Junior Resident M.B.B.S

© 2015 ANIIMS. All rights reserved. | Website Designed & maintained by Dept. of IT and Medical Records, ANIIMS